Dalmatians out and about

We had almost the first day of summer over the weekend and I couldn’t resist taking my new shorts for a stroll. Silly me was afraid of getting cold and I decided to balance the shorts with a knit. Yup, guess who almost had a heart attack, because I decided to walk to the city and clearly underestimated the weather. Guess this is what happens, when you have months of disappointing weather and you kind of lose the faith of having a nice summer weather. Fingers cross it’ll get better from now on.

3 thoughts on “Dalmatians out and about

Lisa kommentaar

