It’s been a while

It’s been a while since last post and it’s been a whole load of work. I didn’t actually think I’d feel this way as I do know, on the night of London 2012 Opening Ceremony. I feel happy-sad and sad-happy as this project I’ve been working on for more than past two years is wrapping up. Somebody said that London 2012 is my baby. I know it’s a clear overstatement, but this is kind of how I feel tonight.

As it’s been busy-busy July, I’ve opted for casual look on every opportunity (to feel comfortable and to focus on what I’m doing). This is one of them. The skirt, jacket and trainers are old, but the t-shirt is from Bershka’s men department. I don’t know why exactly, but I find it just very cool.

One thought on “It’s been a while

Lisa kommentaar

