FALLing for BURGUNDY

Don’t you just love when one season starts becoming to another and you will get all anxious when planning what to wear in new season. My stomach actually flips sometimes. It was burgundy, navy and jewel green last fall that messed around in my head and this year I might say it’s happening even stronger. Man, I’m such a fashion victim (saying so, I actually don’t think I am as I’d like to think I’m quite rational). Anyway, I’m in era of needing anything burgundy (wine, oxblood, maroon or whatever you’d like to call it).

Speaking of rationality, I thought I’d need a new pair of converse, something in darker tone (they’re actually very good for fall as they don’t get wet that easily). When I saw there are maroon ones, I knew I had to have them. When I stumbled on leather ones at office.co.uk ebay shop, my decision was made. So I fought like a mad woman determined to win the auction and they were mine. Great success!

Speaking of irrationality, I also had to have this Mango leather jacket (that I already have in beige). As I couldn’t find it in stores, I needed to pull all the strings I have and ta-daa, straight from Spain (where Mango is actually around 25% cheaper, Zara too). Ahem, this might be the right place where to thank all the people who I have convinced in bringing me stuff from different places around the world – Thank You!

9 thoughts on “FALLing for BURGUNDY

  1. Sekund tagasi vaatasin su “fallen for fluro” teemat. Nüüd siis mõnus ja sügisene burgundy. (Y)
    Also, puppy!

  2. Kes on see müstiline pisike nuustik? Üliarmas taksilaps! :) *tahaks jubedalt ingliskeelse all ka eesti keelset näha, no ei jaksa öötundidel enam lugeda ingliskeelseid postitusi :)

Lisa kommentaar

